Consejo Editorial

Director

MSc. Donald Alonso Juárez Gámez  
Dirección de Investigación, Extensión y Posgrado
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua 
donald.juarez@ci.una.edu.ni
+505 2233-1267

Editor 

MSc. Roberto C. Larios González
Dirección de Investigación, Extensión y Posgrado
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua 
roberto.larios@ci.una.edu.ni
+505 2233-1267

Miembros

Dr. Fernando Mendoza Jara
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua
fmendoza@ci.una.edu.ni

Dr. Pedro Pablo del Pozo Rodríguez
Universidad Agraria de La Habana, Cuba
delpozorog@gmail.com

Dr. Leonardo Mendoza Blanco
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Nicaragua
UNAN-León, Nicaragua
lmendoza@ct.unanleon.edu.ni

Dra. Maricela María González Pérez
Universidad de Pinar del Río, Cuba
maricela@upr.edu.cu

Dr. Róger E. Sánchez Alonso
Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería, Nicaragua
roger.sanchez@di.uni.edu.ni

MSc. Juan Asdrúbal Flores Pacheco
Bluefields Indian & Caribbean University (BICU)
asdrubal.flores@do.bicu.edu.ni

Dra. Beverly Estela Castillo Herrera
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Nicaragua, UNAN-Managua, Centro Universitario Regional Estelí
bcastillo@unan.edu.ni

PhD. Carlos Alberto Zúniga-González
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Nicaragua (UNAN-León)
czuniga@ct.unanleon.edu.ni

MSc. Teisey Teresa Allen Amador
Universidad de las Regiones Autónomas de la Costa Caribe Nicaragüense (URACCAN)
teisey.allen@uraccan.edu.ni

Dra. Alba Veranay Díaz Corrales
Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería, Centro Universitario Regional Estelí, Nicaragua
alba.diaz@norte.uni.edu.ni

MSc. Cristina Margalet Mori Alvez
Universidad de la República Oriental del Uruguay
moricristina332@gmail.com

Dr. Alvaro José Noguera Talavera
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua
alvaro.noguera@ci.una.edu.ni

 

Diagramador/Soporte Técnico

Ing. Ernesto Correa
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua
ecorrea@ci.una.edu.ni
+505 2233-1871